## **COURT - I**

## IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

## APPEAL NO. 87 of 2017 & IA NO. 82 of 2017

Dated: 24th July, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:

GRIDCO Ltd. ...Appellant(s)

Vs.

NTPC Ltd. & Anr. ...Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Raj Kumar Mehta

Ms. HimanshiAndley

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. M.G.Ramachandran

Ms. Poorva Saigal Ms. Anushree Bardhan Mr. Shubham Arya for R.1

## <u>ORDER</u>

List the matter on <u>07.09.2017</u>. In the meantime pleadings be completed.

(I. J. Kapoor) Technical Member ( Justice Ranjana P. Desai ) Chairperson

ts/kt